

Daniel Silva Reading List

By Series & Order Of Publication

Standalone Books

• The Unlikely Spy - 1996

Michael Osbourne Series

- The Mark Of the Assassin 1998
- The Marching Season 1999

Gabriel Allon Series

- The Kill Artist 2000
- The English Assassin 2002
- The Confessor 2003
- A Death In Vienna 2004
- Prince Of Fire 2005
- The Messenger 2006
- The Secret Servant 2007
- Moscow Rulues 2008
- The Defector 2009
- The Rembrandt Affair 2010
- Portrait Of A Spy 2011
- The Fallen Angel 2012
- The English Girl 2013
- The Heist 2014
- The English Spy 2015
- The Black Widow 2016
- House Of Spies 2017
- The Other Woman 2018





- The New Girl 2019
- The Order 2020
- The Cellist 2021
- Portrait Of An Unknown Woman 2022
- The Collector 2023
- A Death In Cornwall 2024