

Rhys Bowen Reading List

(In Order Of Publication & By Series)

Constable Evans Series

- Evans Above 1997
- Evan Help Us 1998
- Evanly Choirs 1999
- Evan and Elle 2000
- Evan Can Wait 2001
- Evans To Betsy 2002
- Evan Only Knows 2003
- Evan's Gate 2004
- Evan Blessed 2005
- Evanly Bodies 2006

Molly Murphy Series

- Murphy's Law 2001
- Death Of Riley 2002
- For the Love Of Mike 2003
- In Like Flynn 2004
- Oh Danny Boy 2006
- In Dublin's Fair City 2007
- Tell Me, Pretty Maiden 2008
- In A Gilded Cage 2009
- The Last Illusion 2010
- Bless the Bride 2011
- The Amersham Rubies 2011 (Preguel Short Story)
- Hush Now, Don't You Cry 2012
- The Face In The Mirror 2013 (Short Story)





- The Family Way 2013
- Through the Window 2014 (Short Story)
- City Of Darkness and Light 2014
- The Edge Of Dreams 2015
- Away In A Manger 2015
- Time Of Fog and Fire 2016
- The Ghost Of Christmas Past 2017
- Wild Irish Rose 2022
- All That Is Hidden 2023
- In Sunshine Or In Shadow 2024
- Silent In the Grave March, 2025

Royal Spyness Series

- Her Royal Spyness 2007
- A Royal Pain 2008
- Royal Flush 2009
- Royal Blood 2010
- Naughty In Nice 2011
- The Twelve Clues Of Christmas 2012
- Masked Ball At Broxley Manor 2012 (Prequel Novella)
- Heirs and Graces 2013
- Queen Of Hearts 2014
- Malice At the Palace 2015
- Crowned and Dangerous 2016
- On Her Majesty's Frightfully Secret Service 2017
- Four Funerals and Maybe A Wedding 2018
- Love and Death Among the Cheetahs 2019
- The Last Mrs. Summers 2020
- God Rest Ye, Royal Gentlemen 2021
- Peril In Paris 2022
- The Proof Of the Pudding 2023
- We Three Queens 2024





Standalone Novels

- In Farleigh Field 2017
- The Tuscan Child 2018
- What Child Is This 2018 (Christmas Story)
- The Victory Garden 2019
- Above the Bay Of Angels 2020
- The Venice Sketchbook 2021
- Where the Sky Begins 2022
- The Paris Assignment 2023
- The Rose Arbor 2024