

Lucinda Riley Reading List

All Lucinda Riley Books In Order Of Publication & By Series

Out Of Print Books

- Lovers and Players 1992 (as Lucinda Edmonds)
- Hidden Beauty 1993 (as Lucinda Edmonds)
- Enchanted 1994 (as Lucinda Edmonds)
- Not Quite An Angel 1995 (as Lucinda Edmonds)
- Aria 1996 (as Lucinda Edmonds)
- Losing You 1996 (as Lucinda Edmonds)
- Playing With Fire 1996 (as Lucinda Edmonds)

Standalone Books

- The Royal Secret 2000
- The Orchid House 2010
- The Girl On The Cliff 2011
- The Lavender Garden 2012
- The Midnight Rose 2013
- The Italian Girl 2014
- The Angel Tree 2015
- The Olive Tree 2016
- The Butterfly Room 2019
- The Murders At Fleat House 2022





The Seven Sisters Books

- The Seven Sisters 2014
- The Storm Sister 2015
- The Shadow Sister 2016
- The Pearl Sister 2017
- The Moon Sister 2018
- The Sun Sister 2019
- The Missing Sister 2021
- Atlas: The Story Of Pa Salt 2023 (With Harry Whittaker