

M C Beaton's Agatha Raisin Reading List

All Agatha Raisin Books In Order Of Publication

- The Quiche Of Death 1992
- The Vicious Vet 1993
- The Potted Gardener 1994
- The Walkers Of Dembley 1995
- The Murderous Marriage 1996
- The Terrible Tourist 1997
- The Wellspring Of Death 1998
- The Wizard Of Evesham 1999
- The Witch Of Wyckhadden 1999
- The Fairies Of Fryfam 2000
- The Love From Hell 2001
- The Day The Floods Came 2002
- The Case Of The Curious Curate 2001
- The Haunted House 2003
- The Deadly Dance 2004
- The Perfect Paragon 2005
- Love, Lies and Liquor 2006
- Kissing Christmas Goodbye 2007
- Agatha Raisin And A Spoonful Of Poison 2008
- There Goes The Bride 2009
- Busy Body 2010
- As The Pig Turns 2011
- Hiss And Hers 2012
- Something Borrowed, Someone Dead 2013
- The Blood Of An Englishman 2014





- Dishing The Dirt 2015
- Pushing Up Daisies 2016
- The Witches' Tree 2017
- The Dead Ringer 2018
- Beating About The Bush 2019
- Hot To Trot 2020
- Down The Hatch 2021
- Devil's Delight 2022
- Dead On Target September 19, 2023

Agatha Raisin Short Stories

- Agatha Raisin and the Christmas Crumble 2012
- Agatha's First Case 2015