60ks like b60ks

Rhys Bowen's Her Royal Spyness Reading List

In Order Of Publication

Royal Spyness Series

- Her Royal Spyness 2007
- A Royal Pain 2008
- Royal Flush 2009
- Royal Blood 2010
- Naughty In Nice 2011
- The Twelve Clues Of Christmas 2012
- Masked Ball At Broxley Manor 2012 (Prequel Novella)
- Heirs and Graces 2013
- Queen Of Hearts 2014
- Malice At the Palace 2015
- Crowned and Dangerous 2016
- On Her Majesty's Frightfully Secret Service 2017
- Four Funerals and Maybe A Wedding 2018
- Love and Death Among the Cheetahs 2019
- The Last Mrs. Summers 2020
- God Rest Ye, Royal Gentlemen 2021
- Peril In Paris 2022
- The Proof Of the Pudding November 7, 2023

